Rolo Cookies – Happy Friday

Happy Friday to all my readers. I send you off for the weekend with this special recipe I found online and just couldn’t keep to myself. Hope you get a chance to make them. I am hoping to.

 

Rolo Cookies – Enjoy

 

2 responses to “Rolo Cookies – Happy Friday

  1. I’m sorry…when are you making these? I think you will probably need some help since you’ve been sick and all…you know I’m always here for you, right?! šŸ˜‰

  2. Yea, Sarah, let her make them at your house so I don’t get rollo-polly. (Just send me home one little sample cookie.)

Leave a Reply

