Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who has visited my site and for all your encouraging words this week. My post “Wrestling with God” was recently featured on The Preacher’s Wife blog. I was overwhelmed by the reaction I got from fellow sister’s in Christ and am overjoyed that my article was used to be an encouragement. I hope that many of you will continue to stop by my blog and continue reaching out to me through your comments. It is a blessing to hear from you and to know there are others out there who are going through some of the same things I am. Thank you and keep in touch.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

